Workshops

SEPTEMBER 2017

Chris Saudek
Friday Sept 8 – Sunday Sept. 10
All Levels – ability to do Sarvangasana
Friday 5 – 7pm
Saturday 10:30am – 1:30pm, 4 – 6pm
Sunday 10:30am – 1:30pm, 4 – 6pm
Members: $288 + gst
Nonmembers: $315 + gst
Registration opens June 1

click here for brochure

 

Practice Enrichment #1
Friday, Sept 29
2:00pm – 5:00pm

Professional Development #1
Sat. Sept 30
10:30am – 1:45pm

OCTOBER 2017

Yoga with Gary – STILLNESS IN ACTION – An All-levels Workshop
(Knowledge of shoulder stand setup would be beneficial)
Saturday Oct. 14
1:00 – 3:00pm
$30/$35

NOVEMBER 2017

2017 BODY PROP

The Body is the First Prop
with Marlene Miller and Leslie Hogya
Saturday Nov. 4,  10:30 – 1:00pm  “From the Ground Up”
3:00 – 5:30pm  “Discovering Balance”
$55/$60 per session
$105/$115 for the whole weekend

 

 

 

Practice Enrichment #2
Friday, Nov. 17
2:00pm – 5:00pm

Professional Development #2
Sat. Nov. 18
10:30am – 1:45pm

DECEMBER 2017

Winter Solstice Workshop
with Ty Chandler
Wednesday Dec. 20  5:30 – 7:30pm
Thursday Dec. 21  5:30 – 7:30pm

 

JANUARY 2018

New Years’ Timed Practice
January 1  2:00 – 4:00pm
2018 members: free/Nonmemb $40

How to Practice
with Leslie Hogya
Saturday, Jan 13  1:00 – 3:00pm
$15/$35

Practice Enrichment #3
Friday, Jan. 26
2:00pm – 5:00pm

Heart of Yoga
with Ann Kilbertus
Saturday Jan 27 & Sunday Jan 28

for Students at Level 2 and above

FEBRUARY 2018

Guest Lecturer
Thursday Feb. 22 – Tuesday Feb 27

MARCH 2018

Practice Enrichment #4
Friday, Mar. 23
2:00pm – 5:00pm

Professional Development #3
Sat. Mar. 24
10:30am – 1:45pm

APRIL 2018

Professional Development Teaching Enrichment #1
Fri. Apr 6
2:00 – 5:00pm

Professional Development #4
Sat. Apr 7
10:30am – 1:45pm

Professional DevelopmentTeaching Enrichment #2
Fri. April 27
2:00 – 5:00pm

MAY 2018

 

JUNE 2018

 

JULY 2018

Intensive for Introductory Teachers in Training   July
with Ann Kilbertus, Leslie Hogya, and Ty Chandler
Mon – Fri 9:30am – 5:30pm

 

AUGUST 2018

Intensive for Certified Iyengar Yoga Teachers   August
with Ann Kilbertus and Louie Ettling
Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Student Intensive
with Lauren Cox and Ty Chandler

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save